Need to edit (ex. address, quantity or products) or decide you want to cancel?
If you just placed the order, there is a 15-minute window during which you can cancel the order yourself via the My Account Section (person icon in upper-right hand corner of the site). Simply click on the person, select Order History, and the cancel button will be just below the order summary if it is still possible for you to cancel yourself. You can then replace the order with corrected information
If you do not see the cancel button or if you checked out as a guest, we will still do our best to assist. Contact Customer Service after placing your order, and we'll do everything we can to accommodate your request.
Our automated processes typically fill orders extremely quickly, so the time window for changes or cancellations is very short.