Live Chat
Items in your cart:
View Cart

I Love Lucy Reference Book w/Sound

List Price $39.99
Our Price $31.99
ID: 201100012473
Television audiences first fell in love with the sitcom I Love Lucy more than a half-century ago, and reruns of the show remain popular worldwide today. This book provides an overview of the beloved TV sitcom, along with audio clips of many of the classic scenes featuring the show’s main characters: Lucy Ricardo (Lucille Ball) and her husband Ricky (Desi Arnaz), and Ethel Mertz (Vivian Vance) and her husband Fred (William Fraley).

The I Love Lucy book has a built-in audio panel, with a numeric keypad and volume control. The book features specific episodes from the series, each with a numeric code. To hear an audio clip from the episode, enter the code. The script for the scene on the clip is also included, so you can read along. More than 80 original audio clips are included for a total of 25 minutes of audio time.

Author: Susan Doll
Dimensions: 12.25" x  11.0" x  0.75"
Page Count: 128
Cover: Hardcover
By: Publications International
MPN: 042799791554
In Stock

Add to Cart